The Counselors Office…

I got called to the counselors office during break. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a bad kid at school or anything. She just wanted to check up with how I was coping in school.

☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴

“How are you?”

   “Okay?”

“Anything your struggling with in school? Academically, friendship wise?”

-Blah blah complaining how I need to learn History from scratch, How I had some catch up to do with Inter Physics and Chemistry, how the format of math questioning is different, how I’m struggling to learn Thai.-

Related image

“That was all just academically…Friendship wise?”

“…Okay?”

“That didn’t sound very convincing…”

☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴ ☵ ☶ ☷☰ ☱ ☲ ☳ ☴

To be honest…I feel kind of lonely in this new school. Everyone seems to be in their own cliques. The girls are really nice, they try to include me in activities, and talk to me. But still….I kind of miss the old environment I was in…

I know you don’t make BFFs in like two weeks so I can’t really expect myself to magically have one now unless I’m a unicorn with magic powers which I can use to magically get a best friend.

Anyways….moving on…

Related image

 

She said she’s going to check up with me again in November which I am NOT looking forward to for no apparent reason. I just don’t like it when people ask me questions about my life. I am an introvert after all, plus I don’t really trust people. I’m a hard nut to crack 😀

I have a Thai test tomorrow which I am NOT prepared for at all. I better go cram all those Thai vocabulary in my brain and hope it stays in there till tomorrow.

R.I.P Me [Rest In Pieces]

Capture

 

Leave a comment